Partner

Remo Casagrande

casagrande@lbtag.ch | 033 972 50 60

Daniel Hertig

hertig@lbtag.ch | 033 972 50 60

Hans Martin Bleuer

bleuer@lbtag.ch | 033 854 50 60

Mitarbeitende

Vanessa Schmid

v.schmid@lbtag.ch | 033 951 12 16

Rosmarie Zimmermann

r.zimmermann@lbtag.ch | 033 951 12 16

Astrid Schild

a.schild@lbtag.ch | 033 951 12 16

Rosmarie Rufibach

rufibach@lbtag.ch | 033 972 50 60

Dora Imbaumgarten

imbaumgarten@lbtag.ch | 033 854 50 60

Theres Anderegg

anderegg@lbtag.ch | 033 972 50 60

Christian Wyss

wyss@lbtag.ch | 033 854 50 60

Irène Brunner

brunner@lbtag.ch | 033 972 50 60

Kristina Duric

duric@lbtag.ch | 033 972 50 60

Nadia Gola

gola@lbtag.ch | 033 972 50 60

Rita Kaufmann

kaufmann@lbtag.ch | 033 854 50 60

Janine Baumann

j.baumann@lbtag.ch | 033 951 12 16

Gabriela Meyer

meyer@lbtag.ch | 033 972 50 60

Beatrice Schild

b.schild@lbtag.ch | 033 951 12 16

Fred Tschirren

tschirren@lbtag.ch | 033 972 50 60

Dominik Balli

balli@lbtag.ch | 033 972 50 60